Music Together

Kristi Little
Disciples Christian Church (Cleveland Heights) (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    6:15 PM Thursday 09/19/19 6:15 PM
09/26/19    6:15 PM Thursday 09/26/19 6:15 PM
10/03/19    6:15 PM Thursday 10/03/19 6:15 PM
10/10/19    6:15 PM Thursday 10/10/19 6:15 PM
10/17/19    6:15 PM Thursday 10/17/19 6:15 PM
10/24/19    6:15 PM Thursday 10/24/19 6:15 PM
10/31/19    6:15 PM Thursday 10/31/19 6:15 PM
11/07/19    6:15 PM Thursday 11/07/19 6:15 PM
11/14/19    6:15 PM Thursday 11/14/19 6:15 PM
11/21/19    6:15 PM Thursday 11/21/19 6:15 PM