Music Together

Kristi Little
Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple (Beachwood): Activity Center (location map)
Friday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    9:45 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:45 AM
09/27/19    9:45 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:45 AM
10/04/19    9:45 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:45 AM
10/11/19    9:45 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:45 AM
10/18/19    9:45 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:45 AM
10/25/19    9:45 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:45 AM
11/01/19    9:45 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:45 AM
11/08/19    9:45 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:45 AM
11/15/19    9:45 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:45 AM
11/22/19    9:45 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:45 AM