Music Together

Samantha Webber
Lyndhurst Masonic Temple (Lyndhurst) (location map)
Saturday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/21/19 - 11/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    10:45 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:45 AM
09/28/19    10:45 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:45 AM
10/05/19    10:45 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:45 AM
10/12/19    10:45 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:45 AM
10/19/19    10:45 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:45 AM
10/26/19    10:45 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:45 AM
11/02/19    10:45 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:45 AM
11/09/19    10:45 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:45 AM
11/16/19    10:45 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:45 AM
11/23/19    10:45 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:45 AM