Music Together

Kristi Little
Lakewood Presbyterian Church (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
03/27/18 - 05/29/18 (10 weeks)

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/27/18 10:00 AM
04/03/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/03/18 10:00 AM
04/10/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/10/18 10:00 AM
04/17/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/17/18 10:00 AM
04/24/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/24/18 10:00 AM
05/01/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/01/18 10:00 AM
05/08/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/08/18 10:00 AM
05/15/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/15/18 10:00 AM
05/22/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 10:00 AM
05/29/18    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 10:00 AM