Music Together

Jennifer Rimelspach
Creative Movement Center (Broadview Heights) (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    9:45 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:45 AM
01/18/18    9:45 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:45 AM
01/25/18    9:45 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:45 AM
02/01/18    9:45 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:45 AM
02/08/18    9:45 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:45 AM
02/15/18    9:45 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:45 AM
02/22/18    9:45 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:45 AM
03/01/18    9:45 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:45 AM
03/08/18    9:45 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:45 AM
03/15/18    9:45 AM Thursday 03/15/18 9:45 AM