Music Together

Jennifer Rimelspach
Studio 11 in Tremont (location info)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

The Mixed Ages Class is for children 0-5 years old with a parent or caregiver. Siblings 7 months and younger or 6 and older may attend class free of charge.  There is a minimum of 6 and a maximum of 12 children in the class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:00 AM
01/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:00 AM
01/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:00 AM
01/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:00 AM
02/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:00 AM
02/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:00 AM
02/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:00 AM
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM
03/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:00 AM